Friday , May 24 2019
Home / Media and Culture / HelloAdipa Volta music awards 2019 : Full list of Winners.

HelloAdipa Volta music awards 2019 : Full list of Winners.

Spread the love
  • 47

The 2019 edition of Volta Music Awards just came to an end—with a few awards going to certain undeserving artistes.

Voltarians have witnessed an excellent night of celebrating Volta music, honouring music legends and unifying Volta through music. On 9th March 2019. all roads led to the Ho Technical University – HTU Auditorium to witness the most hardworking and influential artistes of the year under review getting rewarded.

From MCs to artiste performances, award presentation dramas and so on, it could only be rated as an average show or better still a ‘raw show’ with a few things to talk about.

The event as usual, began with the Red Carpet hosted by Bright Ellis and Eyram which saw Celebrities showing off what they wore and talking about what they expect for the night. The show began with Lion Lumor as the host and introduced Berlinda as co-host of the event. DJ Ricky Augustine, Dj Tellerone & Dj Prospect are the official DJs for the night.

The big winners of the night was Keeny Ice with three awards followed by Kd Bakes and Mawuli Younggod who swept two awards each .

See The Full List Of Winners For 2019 Volta Music Awards Below:

Gospel Song Of The Year – Kwame Gabby

Song Writer Of The Year – Fiamor

*Best Entertainment School Of The Year – Ketabusco

*Hiplife Song Of The Year – Chris Phoebus

*Best Female Vocalist Of The Year – Queen Eyram

*Discovery Of The Year – Mawuli Younggod

*Traditional Song Of The Year – Selorm Razzy

*Best Male Vocalist Of The Year – KD Bakes

*Hiplife Artist Of The Year – Dan Zaki

*Highlife Artist Of The Year – Erastus

*Best Music Video Of The Year – KD Bakes

*Lifetime Achievement Award Of The Year – Kwame senyo

*Reggae/Dancehall Song Of The Year – Wolfman

*Highlife Song Of The Year – Remy J

*Best Entertainment Company Of The Year – Mac D Empire

*Producer/Sound Engineer Of The Year – Jay Watt

*Best Collaboration Of The Year – keeny ice

*Best DJ/Promoter Of The Year – Dj Stephen

*Best Group Of The Year – Kleencers

*Gospel Artist Of The Year – Mama Peace

*Hiphop Song Of The Year – Mawuli Younggod

*Most Popular Song Of The Year – Agbeshie

*Media House Of The Year – Mav photography

*Reggae/Dancehall Artist Of The Year – Kush Elikem

*Best Rapper Of The Year – Keeny Ice

*Best Performer Of The Year – Nuh Prince

*Hounary Award goes to Jonilar stonebwoy .

*Online Influencer Of The Year – Dklass GH


Facebook Comments

About Promoter koolic

Salia Ahmed (Promoter Koolic) Ghanaian Publicist and Brand expert based in Accra,Ghana. In 2010, promoter Koolic started professional public relations with Accra Based record label,HnBb Music,Promoter Koolic is the founder of Brainstorm Promotion,an entertainment service provider in the area of public relations,branding,production and consultation. Between 2013 and 2016,Promoter Koolic worked with Rivers fm and Brainstorm Studios. He is serving a number of boards in various capacity helping promoting show business in Ghana. He currently works with a good number of brands and artistes in Ghana and other parts of Africa and Europe. Mobile:+233570587299

Check Also

Mawthie – Ogini Challenge (#OginiChallenge)

Spread the love      Tweet     What’s up guys, Litty Comity is giving Fans of “Mawthie” and building artists …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us On WhatsApp